Contractors for a Cause is a nonprofit organization of local contractors who have united to give back to the community.

Programs & Causes:

Helping Hands

The Helping Hands Program offers disadvantaged community members free services and professional advice in the field of home construction, maintenance and repair.
Program Director: Ted Stephens

Morning Star Construction

302-539-0791

ted@mscbuilders.com

READ MORE

Legacy Scholarship Program

The Delaware Legacy Scholarship Program provides two $3,000 scholarships to local high school graduating seniors. This scholarship is awarded to assist with the further education of students planning on starting a career in the field of construction.
Program Director: Mark Hardt

Miranda & Hardt Contracting

302-539-8048

mirandahardt@gmail.com

READ MORE DELAWARE

READ MORE MARYLAND

Good Neighbor Program

This outreach program is how Contractors for a Cause continues to support many local worthy causes like Willy’s Neighborhood, The Justin W. Jennings Foundation, and Hogan’s Heroes.
Program Director: Nick Kypreos

Axion Financial Group LLC

302-245-6654

nkypreos@axionfinancial.com

READ MORE

Who We Are:

Our Delaware Directors

All States Construction

Founder & Co-Chair, 15 Year Member, Maryland Chapter

Miken Builders

Founder & Co-Chair, 15 Year Member, Events Director

 

Miranda, Hardt and O’Leary Contracting

Charter Member, 15 Year Member,

Scholarship Director

Charter Member, 14 Year Member, Sargent at Arms
GMB Engineering
Corporate Member, 7 Year Member, Treasurer

Financial Director AXION Financial

Owner of Garth Enterprises

Past CFAC President

Owner Morningstar Construction

Our Maryland Directors

Jim Kyger

Founder & Co-Chair, 15 Year Member, Maryland Chapter

All States Construction

302-537-5000

jim@allstatesconst.com

Beachwood, Inc.
410-352-5681
robert@beachwoodinc.com
Robert Frick Mechanical
302-519-0814
robertfrick@earthlink.net
Seaside Plumbing
410-641-1368
seasidejosh@gmail.com
Potomac Valley Brick & Supply
jbauer@pvbrick.com

Our 2018 Elected Officers

Jake Booth
Jake BoothPresident
Managing Partner of Capstone Homes
Telephone: 302-644-0300
jbooth@capstone-homes.com
www.livecapstone.com
Brian Hinds
Brian HindsVice-President
Strategic Manager at Garth Enterprises
Telephone: 302.396.4102
Brian@GarthEnterprises.com
www.GarthEnterprises.com
Nick Kypreos
Nick KypreosTreasurer
Financial Director
AXION Financial
302-245-6654
nkypreos@mchsi.com
www.axionfinancial.com
Lisa Condon
Lisa CondonSecretary
Membership Director of CFAC
Owner Red Sapphire Consulting
802-338-1512
lisa@redsapphireconsulting.com
http://www.redsapphireconsulting.com