Membership

What Members Do:

Joining CFAC Foundation provides its members an outlet to give back to the community. Whether you like working with your hands, teaching, supporting our youth, or just enjoy the social aspects of Golf, Baseball, Art, Travel, or even a little gambling, CFAC has a place for you.

Our members' generous support and volunteer efforts are the very core of our outstanding ability to get things done. Your valuable skills, talents, and resources are warmly welcomed in whatever area fits you best.

Monthly Meetings:

A one hour business meeting is held at varying venues on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. Meetings are to inform/update members, as to the progress of Service Programs and Events. Frequently including a brief guest speaker presentation on an industry related topic and light refreshments.

Networking with Builders & Suppliers:

After the meeting there is time to socialize and network with other builders, suppliers, and related tradesmen. All CFAC members will receive notices about members, meetings, services, products, and events via email and will be listed on our website – www.contractorsforacause.org.
 
84 Lumber Co.
(Mike Mathis)
E: mathism@1009.84lumber.com
W: www.84lumber.com
84 Lumber Co.
(Craig Hurley)
E: -
W: www.84lumber.com
All States Construction Co., Inc.
(Jim Kyger)
E: jim@allstatesconst.com
W: www.allstatesconst.com
American Cedar & Millwork
( Dennis Jacobs)
E: djacobs@millwork1.com
W: www.millwork1.com
Ark Systems
(Mark Filippelli)
E: mfilippelli@arksysinc.com
W: www.arksysinc.com
Atlantic Elevator Services, Inc.
(Megan Brosnahan)
E: info@deatlanticelevator.com
W: deatlanticelevator.com
Axion Financial Group LLC
(Nick Kypreos)
E: nkypreos@axionfinancial.com
W: www.axionfinancial.com
Beach Brite Restoration
(Dave Vincent)
E: info@beachbriterestore.com
W: -
Beach House Resources LLC
(Paul Denault)
E: info@beachhouseresources.com
W: www.beachhouseresources.com
Bramhall & Hitchen Insurance, Inc.
(Denise Kozel)
E: denisek@bh-insurance.com
W: www.bh-insurance.com
Builders Supply of Delmarva
(Ethan Rhodes)
E: ethanrhodes@aol.com
W: www.bsdshowroom.com
Carl M. Freeman Companies
(Rich Rishel)
E: rallen@troongolf.com
W: www.freemancompanies.com/
Coastal Flooring
(Michael Curran)
E: coastalflooringde@gmail.com
W: -
Coastal Maytag
(Stan Clark)
E: stan@coastalmaytag.com
W: www.coastalmaytag.com
Coastal Services, LLC
(George Elliot)
E: -
W: -
Condon's Locksmith
(Nate Condon)
E: nate@condonslocksmith.com
W: www.condonslocksmith.com
Creative Resource Group
(Ernie Felici)
E: ernie@crgsite.com
W: www.crgsite.com
Devon Engineering LLC
(Fred Legg)
E: devonengineering@mediacombb.net
W: -
Dickens Parlor Theater
(Rich Bloch)
E: manager@dptmagic.com
W: www.dptmagic.com
Ed Hileman Drywall, Inc.
(Ed Hileman)
E: edhilemandrywall@comcast.net
W: -
Foresight Services
(Tim Miller)
E: kristof@foresightservices.com
W: foresightservices.com/
Fortress Homes Services, LLC
(Patty Mullikin)
E: fortress@mirandahardt.com
W: www.fortressprowatch.com/
Gale Force Inc.
(Chris Zuppo)
E: chris@galeforceinc.com
W: www.galeforceinc.com
Garth Enterprises LTD
(Garth Troescher)
E: garth@garthenterprises.com
W: www.garthenterprises.com
I.M. Clifford, and Assoc., Inc
(Mike Clifford)
E: imclifford711@gmail.com
W: -
Kornerstone Management
(Andy Lyons)
E: ajlcoach@aol.com
W: -
Land Design, Inc.
(Tom Ford)
E: landzn@aol.com
W: -
Marnie Custom Homes
(Marnie Oursler)
E: marnie@marniehomes.com
W: www.marniehomes.com
Miken Builders, Inc.
(Mike Cummings)
E: MCummings@mikenbuilders.com
W: www.mikenbuilders.com
Miranda & Hardt Contracting LLC
(Mark Hardt)
E: mirandahardt@gmail.com
W: -
Morning Star Construction LLC
(Ted Stephens)
E: tstephens58@hotmail.com
W: www.mscbuilders.com
Neighbor Electric LLC
(Joe Whaley)
E: neighborelectricjoe@gmail.com
W: -
North Star Heating & A/C Inc
(Harry Jarvis)
E: tina@northstar-hvac.com
W: www.northstar-hvac.com
NV Homes
(Todd Hickman)
E: thickman@nvrinc.com
W: www.nvrinc.com
Capstone Homes
(Jake Booth)
E: jbooth@capstone-homes.com
W: www.livecapstone.com
NV Homes
(Ted Ruberti)
E: truberti@nvrinc.com
W: www.nvhomes.com
Ocean View Design & Drafting
(Steve Kitchen)
E: oceanviewdesigndrafting@gmail.com
W: www.OceanViewDesignandDrafting.com
Parksite Tyvek
(Brendan Welch)
E: bwelch@parksite.com
W: www.parksite.com
Paul's Paving
(Mike Justice)
E: mike@paulspaving.com
W: www.paulspaving.com
K.C. Pella
(Steve Dengler)
E: sdengler@kc-pella.com
W: www.kc-pella.com
PENCO
(Jeff Peterson)
E: jpeterson@pencocorp.com
W: www.pencocorp.com
PNC Bank
(Doreen Angelo)
E: doreen.angelo@pnc.com
W: www.pnc.com
Sandpiper Designs
(Bob Dutcher)
E: bobdutcherjr@gmail.com
W: -
Sandtone Construction, Inc.
(Wade Porter)
E: sandtone@mchsi.com
W: -
Scott & Shuman Law Firm
(Billy Scott)
E: kwscott@scottshumanlaw.com
W: www.scottshumanlaw.com
Sea Light Design -Build
(Chuck Coleman)
E: cadaps@hotmail.com
W: -
SeaHawk Design
(Mark Hardt)
E: mark@mirandahardt.com
W: -
Seaside Plumbing
(Josh Martin)
E: seasidejosh@gmail.com
W: -
Shelter Construction
(Diana Devaney)
E: shelter.construction@yahoo.com
W: -
Shone Lumber
(Patty Lawton)
E: plawton@shonelumber.com
W: www.shonelumber.com
State Line Building Supply, Inc
(- -)
E: -
W: -
Sun Pile Foundations
(Mike Jahnigen)
E: mike@sunmarineinc.com
W: www.sunpilefoundations.com
Sussex County Federal Credit Union
(Chris Phillips)
E: Cphillips@sussexcfcu.com
W: www.sussexcfcu.com
The Insurance Market
(Stephen Hartstein)
E: sjhartstein@insurancechoices.com
W: www.insurancechoices.com
True North Land Surveying
(Brad Absher)
E: brad@truenorthls.com
W: www.truenorthls.com
 
Donate: You can help make a difference in the community by making a donation to CFAC. Every bit helps those around you.



Sign up to become a Member:


















As a member of CFAC you will receive notices about member services, products, and events that may be sent via email. Some emails may contain solicitations or advertisements about these products and events and you may decline to receive such emails from CFAC by emailing us or by contacting CFAC at the address below.

Yes No








A. Business $250.00
B. Associate $150.00
Check: Made Payable to CFAC
Credit Card: Please contact us to make your payment

As a volunteer you will be helping those in need in our community. Donating a little of your time at one of our events or to one of our programs goes a long way. Please check the box next to how you would like to help us make a difference.


Coordinate Diakonia - Phase II
Coordinate Fundraisers
Volunteer
Managing Committee Member