MEMBERS

What Members Do:

Joining the CFAC Foundation provides members with an outlet to give back to the community. Whether you like working with your hands, teaching, supporting our youth, or just enjoy the social aspects of golf, baseball, art, travel, or even a little gambling, CFAC has a place for you.

Our members’ generous support and volunteer efforts are the very core of our outstanding ability to get things done. Your valuable skills, talents, and resources are warmly welcomed in whatever area fits you best.

Monthly Meetings:

A one-hour business meeting is held at varying venues on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. Meetings are to inform/update members on the progress of service programs and events. They also frequently include a brief guest speaker presentation on an industry-related topic and light refreshments.

Networking with Builders & Suppliers:

After the meeting, there is time to socialize and network with other builders, suppliers, and related tradesmen. All CFAC members will receive notices about members, meetings, services, products, and events via email and will be listed on our website – www.contractorsforacause.org.

Member Directory

Survey & Topography

Building Supplies

Contact Name: DENNIS JACOBS

Telephone: 302-462-5645

Email: djacobs@millwork1.com

Website: www.millwork1.com

Company Name: Parksite

Contact Name: Justin Esposito

Telephone: (302)258-5477

Email: JEsposito@Parksite.com

Website: www.parksite.com

Jeff Peterson
Email: jpeterson@pencocorp.com
Website: www.pencocorp.com

New Homes Builder

Contact Name: Jake Booth

Telephone: 302-644-0300

Email: jbooth@capstone-homes.com

Website: www.livecapstone.com

Chuck Coleman

Telephone:  302-537-2071

Email: Chuck@sealightdesignbuild.com

Website: www.sealightdesignbuild.com

Contact Name: Michael J. Cummings

Telephone: 302 -537-4444

Email: info@mikenbuilders.com

Website: mikenbuilders.com

Contact Name: Mark Hardt

Telephone:        302 539-8048

Email:               Mark@mhando.com

Website:           www.mhando.com

Real Estate Law

K. William Scott, Esq.

33292 Coastal Highway, Suite 3

Bethany Beach, DE  19930

302-537-1147 phone

302-537-1174 fax

Email: kwscott@scottshumanlaw.com
Website: www.scottshumanlaw.com

Construction

– –
Email: –
Website: –
Company: Sandtone Construction, Inc.

Contact: Wade A. Porter/ President

32965 Daisey Road, Frankford, DE 19945

E-Mail: sandtone@mchsi.com

Website: www.sandtoneconstruction.com

Contact Name: Brian K. Hinds

Telephone: 302.396.4102

Email: Brian@GarthEnterprises.com

Website: www.GarthEnterprises.com

Company Name:  All States Construction Co., Inc.

Contact Name: Jim Kyger and Paola Litterio

Telephone: 410-726-1480 and 410-352-9800

Email: jim@allstatesconst.com   and   paola@allstatesconst.com

Website: www.allstatesconst.com

Financial Services

Contact Name:     Nick Kypreos

Telephone:             302-245-6654

Email:                     nkypreos@axionfinancial.com

Website:                 www.axionfinancial.com

Design Services

Locksmith Services

Contact Name: Nate Condon

Telephone: 302.727.1185

Email: Nate@CondonLocks.com

Website: www.CondonsLocksmith.com

Insurance Products

UPS, Mail & Office Services

Property Management

Engineering & Architectural

Company Name: Devon Engineering LLC

Contact Name :Fred Legge

Telephone: 302 539 6640

Email: Devonengineering@mediacombb.net

Windows

K.C. Company, Inc.

Pella Windows and Doors

Contact Name: Steve Dengler

Telephone:302-245-2424

Email: SDengler@KC-Pella.com

Flooring

K.C. Company, Inc.

Pella Windows and Doors

Contact Name: Steve Dengler

Telephone:302-245-2424

Email: SDengler@KC-Pella.com

Audio-Electronic