MEMBERS

What Members Do:

Joining the CFAC Foundation provides members with an outlet to give back to the community. Whether you like working with your hands, teaching, supporting our youth, or just enjoy the social aspects of golf, baseball, art, travel, or even a little gambling, CFAC has a place for you.

Our members’ generous support and volunteer efforts are the very core of our outstanding ability to get things done. Your valuable skills, talents, and resources are warmly welcomed in whatever area fits you best.

Monthly Meetings:

A one-hour business meeting is held at varying venues on the 2nd Tuesday of the month. Meetings are to inform/update members on the progress of service programs and events. They also frequently include a brief guest speaker presentation on an industry-related topic and light refreshments.

Networking with Builders & Suppliers:

After the meeting, there is time to socialize and network with other builders, suppliers, and related tradesmen. All CFAC members will receive notices about members, meetings, services, products, and events via email and will be listed on our website – www.contractorsforacause.org.

Delaware Member Directory

Professional Services

Contact Name:     Nick Kypreos

Telephone:             302-245-6654

Email:                     nkypreos@axionfinancial.com

Website:                 www.axionfinancial.com

Fred Legge
302-539-6640
devondesign@mchsi.com

Patty Mullikin

Managing Member

Fortress Home Services, LLC

111 Atlantic Avenue; Suite 8

Ocean View, DE 19970

302-539-3446

fortress@mirandahardt.com

www.fortressprowatch.com

Damien Golden
Owner, Creative Director
302-727-0071
Damien@iKANDE.com

iKANDE
web design | graphic design | print | social media

PO Box 177
Bethany Beach, DE 19930
www.iKANDE.com

Tom Ford
302-537-1919
landzn@aol.com
Kyle Ricker
302-645-4420
kyle.r.ricker@ml.com
www.ml.com
Mike Patille
302-645-1940
mpatille@overtureav.com
www.overtureav.com
Brian Gottschalk
302-535-1533
bgottschalk@psbinc.net

https://www.providentstatebank.com/>

K. William Scott, Esq.

33292 Coastal Highway, Suite 3

Bethany Beach, DE  19930

302-537-1147 phone

302-537-1174 fax

kwscott@scottshumanlaw.com
www.scottshumanlaw.com

Richard Legatski
legatski.schfh@gmail.com
302-539-1254
www.sussexcountyhabitat.org

Steve Hartstein
sjhartstein@insurancechoices.com
302-875-7591
www.insurancechoices.com

John Barrett
store4681@theupsstore.com
302-537-8300
www.theupsstore.com

Suppliers

kraig Hurley
kraig.hurley@84lumber.com
302-537-2484
www.84lumber.com

Dennis Jacobs
djacobs@millwork1.com
302-645-9580
https://www.millwork1.com/location/lewes

Megan Brosnahan
info@deatlanticelevator.com
302-537-8304
https://deatlanticelevator.com/
Ryan
ryan@atlanticmillwork.com
302-644-1405
https://www.atlanticmillwork.com/

Sharon Moore
Territory Manager, Delmarva Peninsula
(302) 233-5358
Sharon.Moore@Azekco.com

AZEK Building Products
www.azek.com

Samantha
samantha@gps-de.com
302-616-4054
www.gps-de.com
Gary Feeheley
gary@kbcoldiron.com
302-436-2611
www.kbcoldiron.com
Bill Mallon
bmallon@parksite.com
443-271-0788
www.parksite.com
Steve Dengler
sdengler@pellamidatlantic.com
302-645-6644
www.pellamidatlantic.com
Jeff Peterson
302-629-7911 ext 113
Email: jpeterson@pencocorp.com
Website: www.pencocorp.com
Jennifer Fisher
Jeffr@sussex-lumber.com
302-934-8128
www.sussex-lumber.com
Sue Cranfield
suec@roofcenter.com
410-860-2800
www.roofcenter.com

Contractors

Carl Alesi
ccalesi@comcast.net
302-227-0367
https://www.calesi.com/
James Kyger
jim@allstatesconst.com
410-382-9800
https://www.allstatesconst.com/
Regina Ashcraft
Regina.Ashcraft@AshcraftMasonry.com
302-537-4298
https://ashcraftmasonry.com/
Derek Adams
bigwavehvac@gmail.com
302-500-3344
www.bigwavehvac.com
Al Kirby
al.kirby@buildwithbmc.com
302-253-2000
https://www.buildwithbmc.com/bmc/store/4061?lat=34.07018&long=-118.399956&q=90210
Dieter Baier
dbaier@cabinetryunlimited.com
302-436-8696
www.cabinetryunlimited.com
Ronald Coffin
coffincontractors@verizon.net
302-934-6414
www.coffincontractors.com/
Ed Hileman
edhilemandrywall@comcast.net
302-436-6277
http://www.edhilemandrywall.com/
David Sexton
dave@forrestfencing.com
302-284-9674
www.forrestfencing.com

Garth Troescher
302-537-2823
garth@garthenterprises.com
www.GarthEnterprises.com

Brian K. Hinds
302.396.4102
Brian@GarthEnterprises.com

www.GarthEnterprises.com

Tim Tribbitt
hhhickman@verizon.net
302-539-9741
http://www.hughhhickman.com/
Jen Dieste
jenniferdieste@gmail.com
302-539-9646
https://markdiestedesignbuild.com/
Marnie Ousler
marnie@marniehomes.com
302-462-5312
www.marniehomes.com
Contact Name: Michael J. Cummings

Telephone: 302 -537-4444

Email: info@mikenbuilders.com

Website: mikenbuilders.com

Mark Hardt
mirandahardt@gmail.com
302-539-8048
https://mhando.com/
Ted Stevens
tstephens58@hotmail.com
302-539-0791
http://www.mscbuilders.com/
Tom Natelli
tommy@natellicommunities.com
301-670-4020
https://natellicommunities.com/
Aaron Rogers
aaron@askproexteriors.com
302-296-8004
www.askproexteriors.com

Ken Wood
ken@reddogac.com
302-436-2292
www.reddogac.com

Josh Martin
seasidejosh@gmail.com
443-880-7348
www.seasideplumbinginc.com
Michael Jahnigen
mike@sunmarineinc.com
302-539-6756
www.sunpilefoundations.com
Steve Hentschel
steve@whayland.com
302-875-5445
www.whayland.com
Robin Salisbury
robin@unitedcustomcontractors.com
302-537-1717
www.unitedcustomcontractors.com

Associated Members

Kerri Fox
Aspire Consulting Group
Ocean View, Delaware
302-727-3479
kfox@aspireconsultgroup.com
www.aspireconsultgroup.com
Sign up to become a Member in Delaware